عرض المصنع

1.png

   يقع المصنع في مبنى kernel ، منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية xuzhou ، جيانغسو ، الصين. بمساحة 50000-100000 متر مربع ، وهو مقسم إلى 8 خطوط إنتاج. بغض النظر عن ثراء خطوط الإنتاج والابتكار التكنولوجي وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، فإننا جميعًا نقود الصناعة ونصبح المعيار.

    في تقسيم العمل عالي الدقة اليوم ، تدمج kernel موارد التصميم والإنتاج والخدمات اللوجستية عالية الجودة ، وتتخصص في إنتاج الأجهزة الطبية ، ولديها فريق تصميم قوي وفريق إنتاج ، ومعدات إنتاج وفحص حديثة.

    يتم وضع منتجات الشركة في المنتجات الإلكترونية الطبية عالية التقنية ، لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء ، وجعل الحياة أكثر جمالا. تشمل منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي تشخيص الجلد ، وعلاج الجلد ، وتجميل البشرة ، وأمراض النساء ، والرعاية الطارئة خمس فئات. وفلسفة التطوير من أجل التنمية المستدامة للشركة لوضع أساس متين ، لضمان الحفاظ على تصميم منتجات الشركة والبحث التكنولوجي والتطوير في المستوى الرائد.

   في تصميم وبحث وتطوير منتجات تجميل البشرة ، أول تطبيق مبتكر لمفهوم الوصفات الطبية الإلكترونية ، التطوير المستمر لتكنولوجيا DC لتحسين راحة استخدام المنتج.

   في عملية الإنتاج ، يدير قسم إدارة الإنتاج الإنتاج وفقًا للإجراءات المعيارية ، ويلتزم بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً" مع متطلبات الجودة الصارمة ومعايير التفتيش ، وذلك للقيام بأعمال المراقبة بشكل جيد قبل وأثناء وبعد الإنتاج ، وذلك لضمان تمتع العملاء حقًا بـ "الجودة" التي نعد بها من العملية.

    في خدمة العملاء ، تلتزم kernel دائمًا بمبدأ "العميل هو الله" ، لضمان أن غالبية العملاء يشترون منتجات عالية الجودة في نفس الوقت يستمتعون بالتجربة الممتعة معنا.

    هذه نواة ، موقف جاد ومسؤول ، روح عدم التوقف ...



الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Factory Show

1.png

   The factory is located in kernel building, economic development district xuzhou,jiangsu,china.With an area of 50,000-100,000 square meters, it is divided into 8 product lines. Regardless of the richness of product lines, technological innovation and after-sales service, we all lead the industry and become the benchmark.

    In today's highly refined division of labor, kernel integrates high-quality design,production and logistics resources,specializing in the production of medical devices, the company has a strong design team and production team, modern production and inspection equipment.

    The company's products are positioned in high-tech medical electronic products,to bring customers quality products,Make life more beautiful.The company's products mainly include skin diagnosis,skin treatment,skin beauty,gynecology,emergency care five categories.Advanced technology and advanced research and development philosophy for the sustainable development of the company to lay a solid foundation, to ensure that the company's product design and technology research and development has been kept at the leading level.

   In the design and research and development of skin beauty products, the first innovative application of electronic prescription concept, continuous development of DC technology to improve the convenience of product use.

   In the production process, the production management department manages the production in accordance with the standard procedures,and adheres to the  principle of "quality first" with strict quality requirements and inspection standards, so as to do well the monitoring work before, during and after production, so as to ensure the customers can truly enjoy the "quality" we promise from the process.

    In the customer service, kernel always abide by the "customer is God" principle, to ensure that the majority of customers to buy quality products at the same time enjoy the pleasant experience with us.

    This is kernel, a serious and responsible attitude, a spirit of never stopping...



Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy